Nicozan-Blog

Knowledge Seeking

BPMN2.0 : my way to get back to good things. February 15, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — nicozan @ 12:59 pm

Hi Everyone,

It’s been a while since I wrote my last post, but well if Arnold Schwarzenegger returned to the movie business why shouldn’t I return to my blog.

This post will be short as I am a little rusty, but here I leave you the link to the BPMN2 specs:

BPMN2.0

That documentation is pretty extensive. So I recommend you to read especially the section that references BPEL Process Execution Conformance. 

After reading that we’ll have the basic knowledge to get into the Good Thing, that is JBPM5.

Stay tuned for future posts regarding this topics 😀

 

Leave a Reply

